Abyssmedia.com Forum Index Abyssmedia.com
Abyssmedia Support Forums
 
  FAQ    Search    Memberlist    Usergroups   Register 
  Profile    Log in to check your private messages    Log in 

Menu does not display

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Abyssmedia.com Forum Index -> Quick Batch File Compiler
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
deathtrip2k



Joined: 28 Jul 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 2:15 am    Post subject: Menu does not display Reply with quote

hi, i got a menu in my bat, but when i compile it with Quch batch file compile it does not show, but when i use another program it does. anyway i can fix it?
menu source code:
Quote:

:menuLOOP
for /f "tokens=1,2,* delims=_ " %%A in ('"findstr /b /c:":menu_" "%~f0""') do echo. %%B %%C
set choice=
echo.&set /p choice=Make a choice or hit ENTER to quit: ||GOTO:EXIT
echo.&call:menu_%choice%
GOTO:menuLOOP


:menu_ ------------------------------
:menu_1 Start CoD with Normal CD Key
GOTO NORMAL
:menu_
:menu_2 Start Cod with Normal CD Key and Hack
GOTO NORMALHACK
:menu_
:menu_
:menu_3 Start CoD with Instant 55 and all weapons
GOTO INSTANT
:menu_
:menu_4 Start CoD with Instant 55, all weapons and Hack
GOTO INSTANTHACK
:menu_ ------------------------------
Back to top
deathtrip2k



Joined: 28 Jul 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

could anyone possible help me??!
Back to top
joemark



Joined: 08 Jan 2008
Posts: 24

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 4:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

are you using ghost mode to compile ?
Back to top
Vulcano



Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 16

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 4:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

a cod4 cheater ? O
Back to top
deathtrip2k



Joined: 28 Jul 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

im not using ghost mode ofc
Back to top
support
Site Admin


Joined: 13 Feb 2004
Posts: 378

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 12:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Are you tried to print menu from EXE file??? This code will never work.
Back to top
deathtrip2k



Joined: 28 Jul 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 11:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i wrote the code myself, works when i convert the code from bat to exe with another converter i have. but not with QBC
Back to top
support
Site Admin


Joined: 13 Feb 2004
Posts: 378

PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can not print the content of binary file (EXE format).
Back to top
silfox



Joined: 04 May 2009
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 9:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Maybe you can use 'type' command.
Create your menu using notepad and save it to unicode char.
I dont know it work or not, but i've tested this program on XP. And it works...
http://silfox.0fees.net/ascii.zip
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Abyssmedia.com Forum Index -> Quick Batch File Compiler All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2011 phpBB Group