[HELP] Press enter possible????

Convert your BATch files into EXEcutable format in one click.
Post Reply
UndiluteD
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 11:41 am

[HELP] Press enter possible????

Post by UndiluteD »

Hey i got two programs i have combined
currently its looks like
random1.exe
random2.exe

i want it to press enter after random1.exe has been executed as it has a pop up that goes do you want to install blah blah and i just want it to press enter automatically to confirm it.

so it should do sumthing like this
random1.exe
[ENTER](basically i want the command for this)
random2.exe

Any help would be great :)
Vulcano
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2005 10:18 pm

Post by Vulcano »

Use "PAUSE" and "START" commands

Eample
--------

Code: Select all

...
pause
start random2.exe

or

Code: Select all

...
pause
random2.exe
joemark
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:22 pm

Post by joemark »

you can do this :

Code: Select all

start /W random1.exe
start random2.exe
Post Reply